When: Thursday, Nov 18 10:00 am ET | 16:00 CET | 15:00 BST

There is always need to understand what’s the value in blockchain, the possible use cases and practical implementation examples.

This webinar will bring examples of the key criteria used to select blockchain as the supporting infrastructure technology in areas such as intercompany account processing and supply chain parts tracking.

The presentation will start focusing on terminology and definitions, especially in the context of how blockchain technology is used in enterprise applications.

The illustration of the key properties of blockchain and its disruptive characteristics and benefits are the necessary premise to the applications of this technology in the enterprise world.

Too often the basic principles of blockchain are forgotten or- worst- confused and dispersed in the myriad of offerings and marketing ads that hardly approach the true criteria that business decision-makers should concentrate on.

This webinar will focus on three key areas:

  • Blockchain definitions
  • Application architectures
  • Value propositions