When: Wednesday, Dec 8 10:00 AM ET | 16:00 CET | 15:00 UK

During this webinar, we will be exploring zero-knowledge proofs as the solution to a common enterprise blockchain dilemma. The dilemma is that the power of blockchain is in the ability to enforce business rules on transactions without a 3rd party in the middle, but blockchain only works if everyone on the network sees everything committed to it. In an enterprise environment, transactions are almost always sensitive and can’t be shared with competitors in the same network. Join us to learn how zero-knowledge proofs will turn the impossible into indispensable.

Webinar Discussion Topics

  • Learn what zero-knowledge proofs are and how they are used in the MediLedger Blockchain Network in Healthcare
  • Learn about what exactly is committed to the blockchain and what is not when using zero-knowledge proofs
  • Learn about future use cases and the importance of cryptography in scaling blockchain