When: Wednesday, Feb 16 10:00 am ET | 16:00 CET | 15:00 BST

Institutional DeFi is becoming a reality! Join Antoine Loth and Elie Azzi, co-founders of VALK, a tech provider for private capital markets, who are building financial infrastructure in DeFi as they discuss the institutional entrance into DeFi and how it will be bridged with Traditional Finance (TradFi). This bridge will result in allowing more fundable opportunities (collateral lending, financial engineering etc.) that can be replicated on the blockchain, opening up the vast liquidity present across protocols on Ethereum, Avalanche and others.

This webinar is for you if you want to:

    • Learn from industry experts on current DeFi Trends
    • Explore opportunities in Institutional Decentralized Finance
    • Understand how TradFi and DeFi will be connected in the near future